logo-22

SAP Authorizations and Access Control

Excellence in Authorization Concepts and User Administration

The professional administration of access permissions and authorizations is a very important component of the overall security of an SAP system. Our specialists take care of all aspects related to systems access in customer landscapes – whether ECC, S/4, BW, GTS, or other SAP technologies.

Optimizing the security of your landscape does not necessarily mean investing in additional tools or “practical” Excel import functions: We help administrators (in-house & project team) to make the most of the available standard tools.

The focus of our work is on simplicity of maintenance and sustainability: authorization concepts should remain flexible for changes in everyday life, avoiding that every adjustment is immediately associated with a lot of effort. At the same time, they should enable smooth use for many years, preferably without “role overgrowth”.

[dhsv_vc_quote avatar=”82952″ author=”Franziska Schlauch” title=”Principal Consultant” show_decorations=”true”]Our specialized administrators assist clients with the maintenance, repair and update of their concepts during all phases of the life cycle.[/dhsv_vc_quote]

Create Transparency, Prepare for the Future

Even if your system landscape blew up over the years and there is a lack of transparency in the existing configuration, our experts are able to review the technical situation in detail and develop appropriate proposals for optimization.

We offer a variety of options to gain transparency about the precise situation of your landscape in terms of authorization configuration: From authorization health checks and coaching for administrators, to courses for getting started with public cloud authorization management just to name a few. We offer our customers the appropriate solution for their specific needs in the current project or maintenance phase of a particular landscape.

[dhsv_vc_quote avatar=”42006″ author=”Olalla Fernández Barrio” title=”Senior Manager Authorizations” show_decorations=”true”]There is no successful S/4HANA implementation without a reliable state-of-the-art authorization concept! This is why market leaders invest in application security to safeguard their biggest IT project of the decade.[/dhsv_vc_quote]

Our Experts

It is not the individual expert, but the mix of different specialties, talents, skills and (project) experience that makes the decisive difference for delivering cbs quality consulting services.

Experts in our team bring years of experience in a wide variety of SAP authorization projects on an international level and have mastered the technical aspects of the tools required for this. More importantly, their interpersonal and communication skills are also constantly being developed to promote collaboration; whether within a project team, as part of the maintenance team of an existing customer, or on a coaching assignment.

A sustainable and trusting cooperation with our customers and employees is essential for us: We value the right work-life balance, since if both are in harmony, we enjoy project results of the best quality as well as satisfied team members who remain part of our expert group in the long run.

Contact Person

For a detailed consultation we are of course also happy to assist you personally. Just contact us directly:

[dhsv_vc_contact_person contact_person=”42004″]
Skip to content

SAP Authorizations | cbs Corporate Business Solutions

Suchbegriff eingeben:

logo-22

SAP Authorizations

and Access Control

Exzellenz in Berechtigungskonzepten und Benutzeradministration

Die fachgerechte Verwaltung von Zugangsrechten und Berechtigungen ist eine sehr wichtige Komponente der Gesamtsicherheit eines SAP-Systems. Unsere Spezialisten kümmern sich um alle Aspekte rund um den Zugang zu den Systemen in den Kundenlandschaften – egal ob ECC, S/4, BW, GTS oder andere SAP-Technologien.

Die Optimierung der Sicherheit Ihrer Landschaft muss nicht immer gleich mit einer größeren Investition in zusätzlichen Extra-Tools mit modern klingenden Namen oder „praktischen“ Excel-Import Funktionen verbunden sein: Wir helfen Administratoren (Inhouse & Projekt-Team), das Beste aus den im Standard vorhandenen Bordmitteln zu machen.

Im Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeit stehen einfache Wartbarkeit und Nachhaltigkeit: Berechtigungskonzepte sollen im Alltag flexibel für die Änderungen bleiben, ohne dass jede noch so kleine Anpassung gleich mit viel Aufwand verbunden ist. Gleichzeitig sollen sie viele Jahre einen reibungslosen Einsatz ermöglichen, möglichst ohne dass „Rollenwildwuchs“ entsteht.

Unsere spezialisierten Administratorinnen unterstützen Kunden mit der Wartung, Reparatur und Aktualisierung von ihren Konzepten während allen Phasen des Lebenszyklusses.
Franziska Schlauch
Principal Consultant

Transparenz schaffen, sich für die Zukunft aufstellen

Selbst wenn Ihre Systemlandschaft mit den Jahren größer und komplexer geworden ist und es punktuell an Transparenz bei der bestehenden Konfiguration mangelt, sind unsere Experten im Stande, die technische Lage bis ins Detail zu überprüfen und entsprechende Vorschläge für die Optimierung zu erarbeiten.

Unser Portfolio sieht diverse Optionen vor, um Transparenz über die präzise Lage Ihrer Landschaft in Sachen Berechtigungskonfiguration zu erlangen: Von Berechtigungen Health Checks, über Coaching für AdministratorInnen, bis hin zu Kursen für den Einstieg in die Public Cloud Berechtigungsverwaltung (u.v.m.) bieten wir unseren Kunden die passende Lösung für die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse in der aktuellen Projekt- oder Wartungsphase einer bestimmten Landschaft an.

Keine erfolgreiche S/4HANA-Implementierung ohne ein zuverlässiges und modernes Berechtigungskonzept! Deshalb investieren Marktführer in Anwendungssicherheit, um ihr größtes IT-Projekt des Jahrzehnts abzusichern.
Olalla Fernández Barrio
Senior Manager Authorizations

Unser Experten-Team

Nicht der einzelne Experte, sondern die Mischung aus unterschiedlichen Spezialitäten, Talenten, Fähigkeiten und (Projekt-)Erfahrungen, macht für uns den entscheidenden Unterschied, um Beratungsleistungen in cbs-Qualität zu liefern.

Experten in unserem Team verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedensten SAP-Berechtigungsprojekten auf internationaler Ebene und beherrschen die technischen Aspekte der dazu notwendigen Werkzeuge. Viel wichtiger ist aber: Ihre zwischenmenschlichen und kommunikativen Fähigkeiten werden ebenfalls stets weiterentwickelt, um zufriedenstellende Zusammenarbeit zu fördern; sei es innerhalb eines Projektteams, als Teil der Wartungsmannschaft eines Bestandskunden oder bei einem Coaching-Einsatz.

Eine nachhaltige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern ist für uns essenziell: Wir legen Wert auf die richtige Balance zwischen Arbeits- und Privatleben, denn steht beides im Einklang, erfreuen wir uns über Projektergebnisse in bester Qualität sowie über zufriedene Teammitglieder, die langfristig Teil unserer Expertengruppe bleiben.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Für eine detaillierte Beratung stehen wir Ihnen natürlich auch gerne persönlich zur Seite. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach direkt:

Olalla Fernández Barrio
Senior Manager Authorizations
Skip to content
Skip to content