I. Compliance

At cbs, compliance means more than being law-abiding. Fair competition, integrity and sustainable action are fundamental principles of our success that reflect our values. We build trust by acting with integrity.

Welcome to our compliance page, which offers insights into our approach. Our ethical standards and adherence to regulations strengthen the trust of our clients, strengthen partnerships and create an inspiring environment for our employees.

 

A. Whistleblower system

The introduction of our external whistleblower system offers our clients, suppliers and employees the opportunity to report breaches of rules within the company as well as within our supply chain through a protected channel and anonymously.

Such assistance ensures that breaches of the law by individuals are identified and remedied.

Our whistleblower system allows confidential dialog with the cbs compliance department, secured by special encryption.

You can access the system at this link or by scanning the QR code.

B. Code of Conduct and Supplier Code of Conduct

We have established clear standards of conduct for our team and our suppliers. Learn more about our guidelines for ethical behavior and sustainable business relationships.

[dhsv_vc_download_link files=”%5B%7B%22title%22%3A%22Code%20of%20Conduct%20-%20Germany%3A%20cbs%20Corporate%20Business%20Solutions%20Unternehmensberatung%20GmbH%22%2C%22id%22%3A%2248582%22%7D%2C%7B%22title%22%3A%22Supplier%20Code%20of%20Conduct%20-%20Germany%3A%20cbs%20Corporate%20Business%20Solutions%20Unternehmensberatung%20GmbH%22%2C%22id%22%3A%2248596%22%7D%5D”]

C. Sustainability ratings

We openly disclose our progress on sustainability and compliance. Learn more about our ratings and our ongoing commitment to a sustainable future.

 

You can also find more information on the topic of sustainability and corporate social responsibility on the following page:  https://cbs-stag.de/ueber-cbs/corporate-social-responsibility/

I. Compliance

Bei cbs bedeutet Compliance mehr als Gesetzestreue. Fairer Wettbewerb, Integrität und nachhaltiges Handeln sind Grundprinzipien unseres Erfolgs, die unsere Werte widerspiegeln. Vertrauen schaffen wir durch integres Handeln.

Willkommen auf unserer Compliance-Seite, die Einblicke in unsere Herangehensweise bietet. Unsere ethischen Standards und die Einhaltung von Vorschriften stärken das Vertrauen unserer Kunden, festigen Partnerschaften und schaffen ein inspirierendes Umfeld für unsere Mitarbeitenden.

 

A. Hinweisgebersystem

Die Einführung unseres externen Hinweisgebersystems bietet unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitenden die Möglichkeit, Regelverstöße im Unternehmen sowie innerhalb unserer Lieferkette über einen geschützten Kanal und anonym zu melden.

Durch eine solche Mithilfe wird sichergestellt, dass Gesetzesverstöße Einzelner erkannt und behoben werden.

Unser Hinweisgebersystem erlaubt einen vertraulichen und durch spezielle Verschlüsselung gesicherten Dialog mit der Compliance Abteilung der cbs.

Das System erreichen Sie unter diesem Link oder durch Scannen des QR-Codes.

B. Verhaltenskodex und Lieferantenkodex

Wir haben klare Verhaltensstandards für unser Team und unsere Lieferanten festgelegt. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leitlinien für ethisches Handeln und nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehungen.

[dhsv_vc_download_link files=“%5B%7B%22title%22%3A%22Verhaltenskodex%20-%20Deutschland%3A%20cbs%20Corporate%20Business%20Solutions%20Unternehmensberatung%20GmbH%22%2C%22id%22%3A%2248572%22%7D%2C%7B%22title%22%3A%22Lieferantenkodex%20-%20Deutschland%3A%20cbs%20Corporate%20Business%20Solutions%20Unternehmensberatung%20GmbH%22%2C%22id%22%3A%2248586%22%7D%5D“]

C. Nachhaltigkeitsratings

Unsere Fortschritte in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit und Compliance legen wir offen dar. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Bewertungen und unser kontinuierliches Engagement für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit und Corporate Social Responsibility können Sie auch der folgenden Seite entnehmen: https://cbs-stag.de/ueber-cbs/corporate-social-responsibility/